Contact The Team

Natalie Prychitko headshot

Natalie Prychitko, Chief Executive Officer

natalie@whitbychamber.org

905-668-4506 ext. 225

Sam Abbas headshot

Sam Abbas, Engagement & Outreach Manager

sabbas@whitbychamber.org

905-668-4506 ext. 231

Brenda Bemis headshot

Brenda Bemis, Office Manager

brenda@whitbychamber.org

905-668-4506 ext. 221

2017-staff-heather

Heather Bulman, Marketing & Communications Manager

heather@whitbychamber.org

905-668-4506 ext. 230

Carol Allan, Marketing & Content Coordinator

carol@whitbychamber.org

905-668-4506 ext. 227

Rylie Wilton, Event Management Coordinator

rylie@whitbychamber.org

905-668-4506 ext. 224